We congratulate and join in  celebrating with dearsistermovement on the publication of their first eBook: Women of Worth

Sandra Ngonidzashe Mboweni, Founder of Dear Sister Movement states:

Worth is something that God has been pressing upon my heart for a long time. It has taken me the longest time to even acknowledge that I am worth something. In my short time on this earth, I have come to realize how damaging a lack of worth and the knowledge of who one is in Christ can be.

This book was birthed out of a desire to help women know their worth. I truly believe that a woman who knows her worth, especially her worth in Christ, is an unstoppable woman.

I truly hope and pray that this book will be a tremendous encouragement to you.

Love in Christ,
Sandra Ngonidzashe Mboweni

Click here to download the eBook.

