Ladies, another important thing about living a balanced Christian life is being able to take great care of the vessel God has given you.

Taking care of your vessel includes paying attention to every part of your body and treating them well: hair included.

According to this post, t’s all about having the right tools and products in order to maintain a beautiful pixie haircut like this.

If there is one thing i can definitely swear by out of this list is the Design Essential brand. The DE products are amazing and are available at any of the iMart stores or Collins here in Barbados.

HAPPY READING!

Sooo Fabulous!

how to maintain a pixie cut - african american hair

It’s been 10 months since my pixie cut.

Since then, I’ve lost count of the number of times people tell me, “I’ve been dying to cut my hair short but it seems like too much to maintain.”

At first, maybe. But with practice and the right products and tools, it gets better. I promise.

View original post 435 more words

