This will be the new song of our gang leaders and members:

(Lord) “I don’t wanna worship guns any more. I just wanna worship You!”

I declare that this will be the new song of those on the blocks and in prison as we begin to declare change in this nation.

I heard this song in my spirit as I woke up this morning. I believe God wants change and that change is in the hands of us who know Him. That change is in the hands of the prayer warrior and the prophetic who know how to pray and pull it out of the atmosphere.

God is not pleased with the way that this nation is going. He cares for these young men and even women who have lost their way and He wants change.

It is time for us who are born again to cry out for change in Barbados, the Caribbean and the rest of the world, so that this new song could be sung by the young men and women across this nation.

God wants us to begin petitioning change and declaring things over this island. Will you join me?

I declare that this new song will arise:

(Lord) “I don’t wanna worship guns any more. I just wanna worship You!”

God wants to hear this new song coming from the earth as He sits in His throne room. Let’s respond to His desire for change in this nation. He wants to put a new song in the mouths of killers, gang leaders and members.

And he hath put a new song in my mouth, even praise unto our God: many shall see it, and fear, and shall trust in the LORD. (Psalm 40:3)

Let this be our prayer today! Selah!

Let’s declare the change in the voice of violence in the islands and around the world.

